Monday, 14 January 2013

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! (2012, Constellation)

Full album on ParadigmPlague youtube channel:

Tracklist for this video [out of order from official release].
1. We Drift Like Worried Fire
2. Mladic
3. Their Helicopters' Sing
4. Strung Like Lights at Thee Printemps Erable

 Please purchase this release here:

"Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! is the fourth studio album by Canadian post-rock band Godspeed You! Black Emperor, released in 2012. After re-forming in 2010, the group went on tour and silently released the album at a concert in Boston[4] on 1 October 2012, with official release dates on 15 October in Europe and the following day in other countries.[1] The album has received positive reviews and has been heralded as a comeback for the collective."!_Don%27t_Bend!_Ascend!

No comments:

Post a comment